Recent Tweets

Term Dates

Home/Term Dates/Term Dates

Term Dates

Term dates are as follows:

Spring Term

Monday 5th January – Friday 13th February

Half Term – Monday 16th Feb – Friday 20th Feb

Monday 23rd February – Friday 27th March

Winter Term

Mon 8th Sept – Friday 24th Oct

Half Term – Mon 27th Oct – Fri 31st Oct

Mon 3rd Nov – Friday 19th December